Hvem er hvem

Facebooktwitter

 

Styret: Navn Telefon Epost Rolle
Leder Kjersti Walker  977 00 861 leder@seagulls.no Leder
Nestleder Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no Nestleder
Styremedlem Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacob@seagulls.no Styremedlem
Styremedlem Anna-Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna@seagulls.no Styremedlem
Styremedlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no Styremedlem
Styremedlem Lars-Erik Labori 45 60 60 60 lars@seagulls.no Styremedlem
Styremedlem Linda Bruås linda@seagulls.no Styremedlem
Varamedlem Øyvind Tollaksen oyvind@seagulls.no Varamedlem
Sportslig utvalg:
Leder TBA Leder
Medlem Tore Tverderøy Jr tore@seagulls.no Medlem
Medlem TBA Medlem
Lag og roller:
Lag Navn Telefon Epost Rolle
A-lag Markus Kankaanranta Trener
A-lag TBA Lagleder
A-lag Henning Haaland 46954607 henning@seagulls.no Materialforvalter
A-lag Arvid Frøyland 92432198 arvfroe@online.no Assisterende materialforvalter
U16 (2001/2004) TBA Trener
U16 (2001/2004) TBA Ass. trener
U16 (2001/2004) TBA Lagleder
U16 (2001/2004) TBA Ass. lagleder
U16 (2001/2004) TBA Materialforvalter
U13 (2003/2004) TBA Trener
U13 (2003/2004) TBA Ass trener
U13 (2003/2004) Olav Espedal 91671706 olav.espedal@gmail.com Lagleder
U13 (2003/2004) TBA Materialforvalter
U11/U10 (2018/19) Eeli Parvainien Trener
U11/U10 (2018/19) Jannicke Mallaug Lagleder
U11/U10 (2018/2019) Kjetil Hovda Lagleder
U11/U10 (2018/19) AO Materialforvalter
U9/U8 (2007/2008)  TBA Trener
U9/U8 (2007/2008) TBA Trener
U9/U8 (2007/2008) TBA Lagleder
U9/U8 (2007/2008) TBA Lagleder
U9/U8 (2007/2008) TBA Materialforvalter
U9/U8 (2007/2008) TBA Materialforvalter
Skøyte og Hockeyskolen TBA medlem@seagulls.no Leder
Damer Robin Wick 97111321 justriderobin@gmail.com Trener
Damer TBA Lagleder
Veteran  TBA Trener
Veteran TBA Lagleder

 

Facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram