Facebooktwitter

Styret 2017/18

Leder Kjersti Walker  977 00 861 leder@seagulls.no
Nestleder Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no
Styremedlem Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacob@seagulls.no
Styremedlem Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna@seagulls.no
Styremedlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no
Styremedlem Lars-Erik Labori 45 60 60 60 lars@seagulls.no
Styremedlemm Linda Bruås Eriksen linda@seagulls.no
Varamedlem Øyvind Tollaksen oyvind@seagulls.no

Sportslig utvalg

Leder
Medlem Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@tore-jr.com
Medlem


Disiplinærutvalg

Leder Olav Espedal
Medlem
Medlem

Politiattest ansvarlig

Leder  Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna@seagulls.no

Material og anlegg

Leder Henning Haaland henning@seagulls.no
Medlem
Medlem
Medlem

Arrangement og dugnad

Leder

Dommer ansvarlig

Leder Olav Espedal

Økonomigruppe

Leder Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 regnskap@seagulls.no
Medlem Lars-Erik Labori 45 60 60 60 regnskap@seagulls.no

Sponsorgruppe

Leder Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacob@seagulls.no
Medlem Stian Bjerkenes
Medlem Tore Tverderøy/Kjersti Walker 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no
Medlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no
Facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram