Facebooktwitter

Styret 2019/2020

Leder Kim Kjosnes  901 68 866 leder(a)seagulls.no
Nestleder Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Håvard Glende Jakobbsen 976 13 677 havard(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Eirik Bjerkenes 452 86 284 eirik(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Gunhild Andersson 959 65 835 gunhild(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Erik Engløkk 992 93 983 erik(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Linda Bruås Eriksen 926 62 752 linda@seagulls.no
Varamedlem Øyvind Tollaksen 952 07 429 oyvind@seagulls.no

 

Sportslig utvalg

Leder Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no
Medlem Håvard Glende Jakobsen 976 13 677 havard@seagulls.no
Medlem Eeli Parviainen + 358 40 83 93 158 eeli.parviainen@gmail.com

Elite utvalg

Leder Håvard Glende Jakobsen 976 13 677 havard@seagulls.no
Medlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no

Sekretariat utvalg

Leder Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no
Medlem Tommy Haugsnes 488 82 142 tommy.haugsnes@kystverket.no

Drift

Daglig leder Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no

Marked / sponsorgruppe

Leder Gunhild Andersson 959 65 835 gunhild@seagulls.no
Markedskonsulent Jardar Aase Stonghaugen 406 40 277 jardar@seagulls.no
Medlem Tore Tverderøy 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no
Medlem Snorre Eriksen
Medlem Roar Vigre
Medlem Svein Vesterli
Medlem Kjell Solberg

Disiplinærutvalg

Leder Håvard Glende Jakobsen 976 13 677 havard@seagulls.no
Medlem Gunnar Nyland
Medlem OIav Espedal

Arrangement

Leder Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no
Medlem  Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna@seagulls.no
Medlem Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no

Material /Anlegg

Hoved materialforvalter Henning Haaland 469 54 607 henning@seagulls.no

Breddeutvalg

Leder Erik Engløkk 992 93 983 erik(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Linda Bruås Eriksen 926 62 752 linda@seagulls.no
Medlem Øyvind Tollaksen 952 07 429 oyvind@seagulls.no

Jenteansvarlig

Leder Linda Bruås Eriksen 926 62 752 linda@seagulls.no

Barneidrettsansvarlig

Leder Erik Engløkk 992 93 983 erik(a)seagulls.no

Medlemsansvarlige

Leder Eirik Bjerkenes 452 86 284 eirik(a)seagulls.no

A-lag

Trener Henri Sandvik coach@seagulls.no
Trener Eeli Parviainen + 358 40 83 93 158 eeli.parviainen@gmail.com

 

Facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram