Facebooktwitter

Styret 2017/18

Leder Kim Kjosnes  N/A leder(a)seagulls.no
Nestleder Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Håvard Glende Jakobbsen N/A havard(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Eirik Bjerkenes N/A eirik(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Gunhild Andersson N/A gunhild(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Eirik Engløkk N/A eirike(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlemm Linda Bruås Eriksen N/A linda@seagulls.no
Varamedlem Øyvind Tollaksen N/A oyvind@seagulls.no

Sportslig utvalg

Leder
Medlem Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@tore-jr.com
Medlem


Disiplinærutvalg

Leder Olav Espedal
Medlem
Medlem

Politiattest ansvarlig

Leder  Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna@seagulls.no

Material og anlegg

Leder Henning Haaland henning@seagulls.no
Medlem
Medlem
Medlem

Arrangement og dugnad

Leder

Dommer ansvarlig

Leder Olav Espedal

Økonomigruppe

Leder Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 regnskap@seagulls.no
Medlem Lars-Erik Labori 45 60 60 60 regnskap@seagulls.no

Sponsorgruppe

Leder Gunhild Andersson 959 65 835 gunhild@seagulls.no
Markedskonsulent Jardar Aase Stonghaugen 406 40 277 jardar@seagulls.no
Medlem Tore Tverderøy 913 29 688 tore@seagulls.no
Medlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kjetil@seagulls.no
Medlem Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacob@seagulls.no
Facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram