Facebooktwitter

Styret 2020/2021

Leder Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna(a)seagulls.no
Nestleder Kjell Solberg 468 27 878 kjell(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Håvard Glende Jakobsen 976 13 677 havard(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Eirik Bjerkenes 452 86 284 eirik(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Erik Engløkk 992 93 983 erik(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Øyvind Tollaksen 952 07 429 oyvind(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Heidi Bjerkenes 412 58 479 heidi(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Svein Vesterli 905 644 045 svein(a)seagulls.no
Styremedlem Roar Vigre 488 89 935 roar(a)seagulls.no
Varamedlem Admira Sulejmanovic 916 46 111 admira(a)seagulls.no
Varamedlem Sari Reidarson 930 49 973 sari(a)seagulls.no

 

Sportslig utvalg

Leder Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Øyvind Tollaksen 952 07 429 oyvind(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Teemu Elomo teemu(a)seagulls.no

Elite utvalg

Leder Kjell Solberg kjell@seagulls.no 468 27 878
Medlem Arvid Føyland arvid@seagulls.no 924 32 198
Medlem Henning Haaland henning@seagulls.no 469 54 607
Medlem Teemu Elomo teemu@seagulls.no
Medlem, Jacob Johnsen jacobjo@seagulls.no 958 00 444

Sekretariat utvalg

Leder
Medlem

Drift

Marked / sponsorgruppe

Leder kommer kommer kommer
Presseansvarlig
Medlem Roar Vigre roar@seagulls.no 488 89 935
Medlem Snorre Eriksen snorre@seagulls.no 400 34 730
Medlem Kjell Solberg kjell@seagulls.no 468 27 878
Medlem Tore Tverderøy tore@seagulls.no 913 29 688
Medlem Eline Vigre eline@seagulls.no 922 10 454
Medlem Hedda Gabrielsen hedde@seagulls.no 454 20 436
Medlem Jacob Johnsen jacob@seagulls.no 958 00 444
Medlem Anna Karin Dahlqvist anna@seagulls.no 934 47 638
Medlem Kim Kjosnes kim@seagulls.no 901 68 866
Medlem Daniel Kromath daniel@seagulls.no 936 74 553

Disiplinærutvalg

Leder Olav Espedal 916 71 706 olav.espedal@gmail.com
Medlem Gunnar Nyland
Medlem Håvard Glende Jakobsen havard(a)seagulls.no

Arrangement

Leder Heidi Bjerkenes 412 58 479 heidi@seagulls.no
Medlem
Medlem

Material /Anlegg

Hoved materialforvalter Henning Haaland 469 54 607 henning(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Anders M. R. Olsen 454 63 214 anders(a)seagulls.no

Breddeutvalg

Leder Øyvind Tollaksen 952 07 429 oyvind@segulls.no
Medlem Nerginga Piaskina 463 75 814 nerciukas@yahoo.com
Medlem Jannicke Mallhaug 453 91 473 jannicke.mallaug@gmail.com
Medlem Sveinung Reidarson 930 53 625 sreidarson@hotmail.com
Medlem Tommy Haugsnes 488 82 142 tommy.haugsnes@kystverket.no
Medlem Hilde Iren Brevik 994 54 844 hilde_iren_brevik@hotmail.com
Medlem Trygve Eriksen jr. 959 09 426 trygve.eriksen@haugesund.kommune.no
Medlem Kristin Holterman Saltveit 918 87 812 kristinhs@hotmail.com
Medlem Svein Vesterli 905 64 045 svein@castor-as.no

Jenteansvarlig

Leder Erik Engløkk 992 93 983 erik(a)seagulls.no

Hockeyskolen

Leder Linda Bruås 926 62 752 linda(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Admira Sulejmanovic 916 46 111 admira(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Roar Vigre 488 89 935

Barne idretts ansvarlig

Leder Erik Engløkk 992 93 983 erik(a)seagulls.no

Politiattest ansvarlig

Ansvarlig Øyvind Tollaksen 952 07 429 oyvind(a)segaulls.no

Medlemutvalg

Medlemsansvarlig Heidi Hovland Bjerkenes 412 58 479 heidi(a)seagulls.no
Medlem Eirik Bjerkenes 452 86 284 eirik(a)seagulls.no

Film/Stream/bilder

Ansvarlig Jan Mallaug 916 39 039 jan(a)seagulls.no
Ansvarlig Anders Olsen 454 63 214 anders(a)seagulls.no

 

A-lag

Trener Teemu Elomo teemu(a)seagulls.no
Lagleder Arvid Frøyland arvid(a)seagulls.no
Materialforvalter Henning Haaland henning(a)seagulls.no

Kioskutvalg 

Leder Sari Reidarson 930 49 973 sari(a)seagulls.no
Admira Sulejmanovic 916 46 111 admira(a)seagulls.no
Sveinung Reidarson 930 53 625 sreidarson(a)hotmail.com

Strategi/Utviklingutvalg

Leder Svein Vesterli svein(a)seagulls.no 905 64 045

 

 

 

Facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram